Special Election SD19 –July 31st

State Senate District 19: (Alascosa, Bexar, Brewster, Crockett, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Kinney, Maverick, Medina, Pecos, Real, Reeves, Terrell, Uvalde, Val Verde, and Zaval Counites) will hold a Special Election to complete the unexpired term of former Senator Uresti.

To date:

AQ score for Peter Flores, Pleasanton, TX

Texas Secretary of State

First Day of Early Voting Monday, July 31
Last Day of Early Voting Friday, July 27
Election Day Tuesday, July 31, 2018 by 7:00 pm